Board of Trustees

Dr. Rodney E. Watson
Superintendent of Spring ISD

Vice Chair:
Buddy Bolt
Retired, President, Continental Land & Fur Co., Inc.

Garland R. Shaw
Former Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer- Ultra Petroleum Corp.

Kristine Sullivan
Upstream Business Information Technology Manager – Exxon Mobil Corporation


At Large

Les Cave - President/CEO, Northwest Assistance Ministries

James Colbert, Jr. - Superintendent of Harris County Department of Education

Dr. LaTonya M. Goffney - Superintendent, Aldine ISD

Stanley Horton - President/CEO Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP

Carl T. Little - Vice President, Operations Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital

Dr. Jenny McGown - Superintendent, Klein ISD

Shannon N. Mosher - LifeSpring Counseling & Wellness

Dr. Gerald F. Napoles - President Lone Star College- North Harris

Dr. Paul Nazarian - Senior Pastor, Northwoods Presbyterian Church

Edward C. Scott - Director of Distribution Operations & Control CenterPoint Energy

Afton Sterling - Regulatory Manager for the NE APP Division Southwestern Energy

Michael D. Watford - Retired, Chairman, President & CEO, Ultra Petroleum Corp.


Past  Chair:
James B. Fryfogle - Retired, VP Bulk Supplies & Logistics, Plains All American Pipeline

Denese Hammon, CFO, Northwest Assistance Ministries



NAM Endowment Board


Nolan Lehmann
Executive Chairman, NUTECH


Dave Anderson
Retired, Anadarko


Denese Hammon
CFO, Northwest Assistance Ministries


Brian Carr
CAO, Northwest Assistance Ministries

Les Cave

Buddy Bolt
Retired, Continental Land & Fur Co., Inc.

Scott Chenoweth
Partner, Four C’s Equity, Ltd.

Rick Couch
Retired, Praxair, Inc.

Rick Crump
Retired, Sterling Chemicals Company

Joe R. Fowler
Stress Engineering Services Inc.

Tom Fuller
Principal, Diverse Energy Management Co

Dana Hines
Program Manager, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Pamela Hughes
Realtor, Better Homes and Gardens Real State Gary Greene

Steve Miller
Retired, Cinco Pipe and Supply

Dr. Rusty Schlattman DDS
Champions Houston Cosmetic Dentist

Kristine Sullivan
Upstream Business Information Technology Manager – Exxon Mobil Corporation

Lauren Temple
Abbvie Pharmaceuticals, Inc.



Mack Elbert Coker, DDS, MS

Harold (Pat) Riley
Retired, Dominion Exploration & Production


Secured Access - Board Members Only